Upcoming Events

Monday, February 6, 2023
Members Jumping Events 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jumps are set up by members

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Open Riding 8am-12pm
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Open Riding 5pm-9pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Friday, February 10, 2023
Open riding 4- Close
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times

Saturday, February 11, 2023
Open Riding 12-5pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Sunday, February 12, 2023
Roping dummy practice 12:30-3:30pm
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

$20 per person. Must be Ag member $15 

Monday, February 13, 2023
Open Riding 4pm-9pm
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Open Riding 8am-12pm
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Open Riding 5pm-9pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Friday, February 17, 2023
Open riding 4- Close
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times

Saturday, February 18, 2023
Open Riding 12-5pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Sunday, February 19, 2023
4H 9am-12pm
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Roping dummy practice 12:30-3:30pm
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

$20 per person. Must be Ag member $15 

Monday, February 20, 2023
Members Jumping Events 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jumps are set up by members

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Open Riding 8am-12pm
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Open Riding 5pm-9pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Friday, February 24, 2023
Open riding 4- Close
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times

Saturday, February 25, 2023
Play Ruff Dog Training
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Roping dummy practice 12:30-3:30pm
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

$20 per person. Must be Ag member $15 

Monday, February 27, 2023
Open Riding 4pm-9pm
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Open Riding 8am-12pm
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Paws-i-tive K9 4:45pm-9pm
Time: 4:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Open Riding 5pm-9pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Friday, March 3, 2023
Open riding 4- Close
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times

Saturday, March 4, 2023
Open Riding 12-5pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Sunday, March 5, 2023
4H 9am-12pm
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Roping dummy practice 12:30-3:30pm
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

$20 per person. Must be Ag member $15 

Monday, March 6, 2023
Members Jumping Events 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jumps are set up by members

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Open Riding 8am-12pm
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Paws-i-tive K9 4:45pm-9pm
Time: 4:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Open Riding 5pm-9pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Friday, March 10, 2023
Open riding 4- Close
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times

Saturday, March 11, 2023
Open Riding 12-5pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Sunday, March 12, 2023
Roping dummy practice 12:30-3:30pm
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

$20 per person. Must be Ag member $15 

Monday, March 13, 2023
Open Riding 4pm-9pm
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Open Riding 8am-12pm
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Paws-i-tive K9 4:45pm-9pm
Time: 4:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Open Riding 5pm-9pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Friday, March 17, 2023
Open riding 4- Close
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times

Saturday, March 18, 2023
Open Riding 12-5pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Sunday, March 19, 2023
4H 9am-12pm
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Roping dummy practice 12:30-3:30pm
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

$20 per person. Must be Ag member $15 

Monday, March 20, 2023
Members Jumping Events 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jumps are set up by members

Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Open Riding 8am-12pm
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Paws-i-tive K9 4:45pm-9pm
Time: 4:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Open Riding 5pm-9pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Friday, March 24, 2023
Open riding 4- Close
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times

Saturday, March 25, 2023
Open Riding 12-5pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Sunday, March 26, 2023
Roping dummy practice 12:30-3:30pm
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

$20 per person. Must be Ag member $15 

Monday, March 27, 2023
Open Riding 4pm-9pm
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Open Riding 8am-12pm
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Paws-i-tive K9 4:45pm-9pm
Time: 4:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Open Riding 5pm-9pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Friday, March 31, 2023
Open riding 4- Close
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times

Saturday, April 1, 2023
Open Riding 12-5pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Sunday, April 2, 2023
4H 9am-12pm
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 3, 2023
Members Jumping Events 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jumps are set up by members

Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Open Riding 8am-12pm
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Paws-i-tive K9 4:45pm-9pm
Time: 4:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Open Riding 5pm-9pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Monday, April 10, 2023
Open Riding 4pm-9pm
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Members can not book at member price during open riding times.

Sunday, April 16, 2023
4H 9am-12pm
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 2023
4H 9am-12pm
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2023
AQHA Clinic
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 7, 2023
AQHA Clinic
Time: All Day
Friday, May 12, 2023
Woodlands Whitecourt Rodeo
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Woodlands Whitecourt Rodeo
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 14, 2023
Woodlands Whitecourt Rodeo
Time: All Day
4H 9am-12pm
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2023
4H 9am-12pm
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 2, 2023
AWHA clinic
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 3, 2023
AWHA clinic
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 4, 2023
AWHA clinic
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, June 11, 2023
4H 9am-12pm
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, June 25, 2023
4H 9am-12pm
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 5, 2023
Woodlands Gymkhana Trophy Day
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 6, 2023
Woodlands Gymkhana Trophy Day
Time: All Day