January 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
5
6
11
13

Emily 6/8 pm
12:00 am

14
17
18

Ralph 4-6
4:00 pm

19
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Ralph 4-6
Time: 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Nicole 3-5 pm
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fisher 7-9 pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Lindsay 1pm-3pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nicole 3-5 pm
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Lindsay 1pm-3pm
Time: 12:00 am
Fisher 11am-1 pm
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Paws-i-tive K9 5-9 pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Paws-i-tive K9 5-9 pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Paws-i-tive K9 5-9 pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Paws-i-tive K9 5-9 pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Paws-i-tive K9 5-9 pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Paws-i-tive K9 5-9 pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Paws-i-tive K9 5-9 pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Paws-i-tive K9 5-9 pm
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Rodeo
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Whitecourt Woodlands Rodeo
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 25, 2022
AWHA Clinic
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 26, 2022
AWHA Clinic
Time: All Day