Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Woodlands Gymkhana 6-10pm if raining inside arena
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Pony Club 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021
Alexandra 4:30 -6:30
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Woodlands Gymkhana trophy day indoor and outdoor
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Woodlands Gymkhana trophy day indoor and outdoor
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Pony Club 6-9pm
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 28, 2021
AQHA clinic all day
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 29, 2021
AQHA clinic all day
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Fall classic
Time: All Day
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Fall classic Gymkhana
Time: All Day
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Pony club indoor and outdoor arena plus camping
Time: 12:00 am