The arena is 100' X 200' with a riding area of 90' X 180'.

Interior

Inside of Arena

Inside of Arena

Outside

June 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
27
28
29
30
 
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 15, 2022
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Private Hall Rental - Stewart
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, July 22, 2022
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Private Hall Rental - Argue
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Woodlands Gymkhana Trophy Day
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Woodlands Gymkhana Trophy Day
Time: All Day
Friday, August 5, 2022
Whitecourt Rodeo
Time: All Day
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Woodlands Rodeo
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Woodland Rodeo
Time: All Day
Friday, August 12, 2022
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Private Hall Rental - Wilson
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 20, 2022
MudBog
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 21, 2022
MudBog
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, August 26, 2022
Private Booking
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Private Booking Graff
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Private Booking
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Fall Classic Gymkhana
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Fall Classic Gymkhana
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Christmas Market
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Christmas Market
Time: 12:00 am