The arena is 100' X 200' with a riding area of 90' X 180'.

Interior

Inside of Arena

Inside of Arena

Outside

July 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 30, 2021
Private Hall Rental Tentative
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, July 31, 2021
EGA- Equestrian Center
Time: All Day
Private Hall Rental -Sawley
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Private Hall Rental Tentative
Time: 12:00 am
EGA- Equestrian Riding Center
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 14, 2021
MudBog
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 15, 2021
MudBog
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Wildrose Rodeo
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Wildrose Rodeo
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 28, 2021
AWHA Clinic All Day- Equine Center
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Clinic all day-Equine Center
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, September 4, 2021
EGA
Time: 12:00 am
High School Rodeo
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, September 5, 2021
High School Rodeo
Time: 12:00 am
EGA Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, September 6, 2021
High School Rodeo
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Bridal Fair 2020
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Bridal Fair 2020
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 17, 2021
Private Hall Rental
Time: All Day
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Private Hall Rental- Vanderwolf
Time: All Day
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Private Hall Rental
Time: All Day
Friday, September 24, 2021
Private Hall Rental Tentative
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Private Hall Rental - Sidoruk
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Private Hall Rental Tentative
Time: 12:00 am