September 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 28, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 2, 2020
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Open Riding 8 -Close
Time: 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 5, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 9, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 12, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 16, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 23, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 26, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 30, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 2, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 6, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Open Riding 8 -Close
Time: 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Hall closed
Time: All Day

Market set up

Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020
Hall closed
Time: All Day

Market set up

Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Westward Christmas Market
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Westward Christmas Market
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 16, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 20, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Saturday, November 21, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 23, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 27, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Open Riding 8 -Close
Time: 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, December 21, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Riding - No Clinics, Lessons or Classes

Saturday, December 26, 2020
Open Riding 8pm- Close
Time: 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Open riding 10am - 1pm
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Riding 5:30pm - Close
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, December 28, 2020
Open riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Open Riding 12-3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 6pm-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Open riding 12pm - 3pm
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Open Riding 12-3
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Riding 5pm - Close
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Dog Agility 6-9pm
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm