Hall Rentals

 

 

 Hall

Hall Damage Deposit $300.00 

Weekend Rental  $950.00 + GST

 

Day Rate / Banquets

7:30 AM - 2 AM Monday through Friday)

$650 + GST

Table and chair set up (upon request) $150 + GST

 

Catering

Contact Betty at 780-778-5691

for information and menu planning for all your events.

 

Hall

Main area of Hall 6,620 sq. ft. plus Stage

Main area of Hall 6,620 sq. ft. plus Stage

Our hall comes with 40' X 40' dance floor, bar area, sound system, coat check area and in-house catering service.

Side Rooms

20' X 55' room with Separation Curtain

20' X 55' room with Separation Curtain

20' X 45' room with Separation Curtain

20' X 45' room with Separation Curtain

Stage Area

Stage area 32' wide X 18' deep (512 sq. ft.)

Stage area 32' wide X 18' deep (512 sq. ft.)

Stage is equipped with 8' X 10" screen, blackout curtains and front stage curtain.

Our stage features two side dressing rooms with its own separate bathroom facility.

There are two standard amperage receptacles on the stage, as well as, two 60 Amp- 125-250 V outlets.

Bar with large Cooler

April 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 22, 2021
MudBog
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 23, 2021
MudBog
Time: All Day
Friday, June 18, 2021
CANCELLED-Rodeo
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, June 19, 2021
CANCELLED-Rodeo
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, June 20, 2021
CANCELLED-Rodeo
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, July 23, 2021
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Private Hall Rental- Argue
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, July 30, 2021
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Private Hall Rental- Sawley
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Private Hall Rental Tentative
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 14, 2021
MudBog
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 15, 2021
MudBog
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, August 20, 2021
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Private Hall Rental- Sidoruk
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, August 27-29, 2021
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Private Hall Rental- Nolette
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, September 4, 2021
EGA Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, September 5, 2021
EGA Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Bridal Fair
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Bridal Fair
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Private Hall Rental- Vanderwolf
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Private Hall Rental
Time: 12:00 am